Winchester Cycling Club

Contact.

Get In Touch With VC Venta

Get In Touch

For membership and general enquiries please email info@vcventa.co.uk

Who’s Who

Crispin Quail
Club Chairman
chairman@vcventa.co.uk

Sean Locke
Club Secretary
secretary@vcventa.co.uk

Will Fleming
Treasurer
treasurer@vcventa.co.uk

James Beardon
Club Kit Manager
clubkit@vcventa.co.uk

Ben Baxter
Safeguarding/Welfare Officer
safeguarding@vcventa.co.uk

Toby Leyland
Go-Ride Head Coach
go-ride@vcventa.co.uk

Michele Ward, Jamie Franklin, Nick Richens, Chris Hughes, Mike Naulls
Racing Officers
racing@vcventa.co.uk

Adrian Gamble, Ben Baxter, Richard New, Mark Dixon, Tim Porter
Rides Officers
rides@vcventa.co.uk

Ben Smith, Tim Higgs Web & social media
web@vcventa.co.uk

Quick Enquiry

Name

Email

Subject

Message

Back to Top