For membership and general enquiries please contact the Club Secretary on [email protected].

You can contact our committee members via email by clicking the role title below:

David Martin

Club Chairman

Stuart Gilmour

Club Secretary

Nici Ferguson


Nick Richens

Club Kit Manager

Richard Sambrook Smith

Go-Ride Head Coach

Michele Holloway

Women’s Head Coach

Rebecca Gilmour


Philip Allen

Web Tech

Toby Leyland, Joanne Clarke, Stuart Gilmour, Malcolm Cross

Racing Officers

Philip Allen, Ysarn Higgins, Paul Conway

Rides Officers

Tina Webster, Jen Robinson, Amy Thorpe

Women's Committee

Log in | Powered by White Fuse